Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair Honorable Prof. Dr. Ch. Abdul Rehman (Chairman, The Superior Group)
Steering Committee Co-Chair Prof. Dr. Engr. Amjad Hussain
Members Steering Committee Dr. Muqaddas Rehman

Dr. Sumaira Rehman

Mr. Sami Ullah Sabri

Prof. Dr. Shafay Shamail

Prof. Dr. Engr. Suhail Aftab Qureshi

Mr. Hasham-ul-Hassan

Ms. Ayesha Zahid

Dr. Salman Masood Sheikh

Capt. Sajjad Mehmood

Dr. Engr. Sobia Baig

Dr. Sheheryar Malik

Prof. Dr. Ali Rizwan

Dr. Nadeem Ahmed

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kamran

Prof. Dr. Arfan Jaffer

Dr. Muhammad Usman Hasmi

Dr. Khurram Shahzad

Prof. Dr. Engr. Tanvir Ahmad

Dr. Engr. Bilal Masood

Dr. Engr. Rehan Usman

Dr. Engr. Kashif Janjua

Dr. Irfan-ud-Din

Dr. Alessia Amelio

Dr. Shahzad Cheema

Dr. Guilherme Peretti pezzi

Dr. Cristian Ruz

Dr. Arslan Usman

Dr. Syed Hasan Ahmed

Dr. Rizwan Ali Naqvi, South Korea

Call for Paper
Paper Submission

Important Dates
Paper Submission Deadline October 15, 2019
September 30, 2019
Notification of Paper Acceptance December 10, 2019
Early Bird Registration December 17, 2019
Registration Deadline December 25, 2019
Conference Date February 22-23, 2020