Organizing Committee

Local Arrangements (Venue, Reception) Committee Chair:
Mr. Asim BhattiMember(s):
Engr. Manzoor Ellahi
Mr. Imran Khan
Mr. Waqas Asghar
Engr. Waheed Aftab Khan
Guests Accommodations & Transportation Chair:
Engr. Adnan YousafMember(s):
Engr. Saif ur Rehman
Mr. Usama Riaz
Mr. Khurram Jilani
Engr. Rafay Sial
Registration Committee Member(s):
Engr. Intezar Hyder
Engr. Shahzaib Hamid
Engr. Fuad Usman
Engr. Zia Hameed
Finance Committee Chair:
Mr. Waqas BaigMember(s):
Engr. Faisal Haider Paracha
Web Development Committee Chair:
Mr. Sikandar Ali ChishtyMember(s):
Mr. Adeel Michael
Chief Guest, Key Note Speakers and Session Chair Arrangements Committee Chair:
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Usman HashmiMember(s):
Prof. Dr. Engr. Muhammad Talha Gul
Engr. Adnan Yousaf
Mr. Zain Ul Abideen Khan
Mr. Bilal Masood
EasyChair Account Management & Tracks Management Committee Chair:
Prof. Dr. Engr. Muhammad Talha GulMember(s):
Engr. Adnan Yousaf
Engr. Rao Asif
Guests Reception & Seating Plan Committee Chair:
Engr. Sundas HananMember(s):
Mr. Khurram Jillani
Mr. Waqas Arshad
Engr. Faiza
Miss Tayyaba
Material Dispatching Committee Chair:
Mr. Intezar HyderMember(s):
Mr. Nadeem Yaqoob
Mr. M. Yousaf Bukhari
Mr. M. Farooq

Call for Paper
Paper Submission

Important Dates
Paper Submission Deadline October 10, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Notification of Paper Acceptance November 20, 2017
Early Bird Registration November 30, 2017
Registration Deadline December 31, 2017
Conference Date February22-23, 2018